Russian dating


russian.datingstore.info | Russian dating
russian.datingstore.info | Russian dating

russian.datingstore.info | Russian dating

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Fionnka | Polar | Russia


Seeking man Fionnka Polar Russia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Fionnka Libra
Russia, Province of Murmansk, Polar

I am a woman, 39 years old
Seeking a man age from 42 till 61

b9cma1z2iz
Rating: 10.0

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1978-10-10 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Province of Murmansk
My city: Polar
My hello phrase: I try for the first time this method of acquaintance and I hope I can find which that person I search. Friends at first, then..., who knows?! I am high, witty, attractive, compassionate, and sincere. In my free time I like to spend time with a family and friends, reading, expenses of day on the golf course, or only wanderings a city (when it not a minus gazillion degrees outside). 
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Gold
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Legs
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Other
 
Social
My job: Barrister / Solicitor
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
 
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
 
I speak: English
Italian
German
Norwegian
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Camping
Playing sports
 
My favourite sport: Tennis
Ice hockey
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Tea
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Disco
Jazz
Opera
Rock
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 



Add to favoriteshttp://russian.datingstore.info/users1/Fionnka
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates